Partners
Partners
© Dr. Mona Moraht

The network of German Chambers of Commerce Abroad

The network of the German Chambers of Commerce Abroad (AHKs) advises, supports and represents German companies worldwide. At more than 140 locations in 92 countries the AHKs act as links between cultures. Each of them is at home in two mentalities and several languages. For more than 120 years, they have been reliable partners for companies in international business.

For Young Energy Europe, the German Chambers of Commerce in Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Serbia and Slovakia are the project partners in their respective countries. They coordinate the Energy Scout training and are point of contact for interested companies and employees.

The AHKs are experienced in carrying out projects and other measures to establish and support practical vocational training in their country – Young Energy Europe benefits significantly from their expertise.

AHK Bulgarien

Bulgaria

German-Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Dragan Tsankov Blvd. 36, 1040 Sofia, Bulgaria
www.bulgarien.ahk.de/bg/

Dr. Ing. Krassimira Dimitrova
+359 2 816 30 31
krassimira.dimitrova@ahk.bg

Tzanko Tzankov
+ 359 2 816 30 24
tzanko.tzankov@ahk.bg

Croatia

German-Croatian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Strojarska cesta 22/11. kat, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
https://kroatien.ahk.de/

Daniela Buntak
+385 (1) 6311 617
daniela.buntak@ahk.hr

Anja Ipša
+ 385 (0)1 6311 624
anja.ipsa@ahk.hr

Czechia

German-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Václavské Náměstí 40, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
www.tschechien.ahk.de/cz/

René Harun
+ 420 221 490 302
harun@dtihk.cz

Dita Šépková
+ 420 221 490 350
sepkova@dtihk.cz

AHK Griechenland

Greece

German-Greek Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Dorileou 10-12, 115 21 Athens, Greece
www.griechenland.ahk.de

Sarina Thiele
+30 210 641 90 36
s.thiele@ahk.com.gr

Sotiria Theofanidou
+30 210 641 90 28
s.theofanidou@ahk.com.gr

AHK Ungarn

Hungary

German-Hungarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Lövőház u 30, 1024 Budapest, Hungary
www.ahkungarn.hu/hu/

Mária Boros-Huber
+ 36 1 454 06 96
boros-huber@ahkungarn.hu

Krisztina Kottmayer
+36 454-0609
kottmayer@ahkungarn.hu

Poland

German-Polish Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Miodowa 14, 00-246 Warsaw, Poland
www.polen.ahk.de

Joanna Wierzbicka-Grajek
+48 608 652 989
jwierzbicka@ahk.pl

Róża Jarmuł
+48 668 213 279
rjarmul@ahk.pl

Serbia

German-Serbian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Topličin venac 19a, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

www.serbien.ahk.de

Milan Krstić
+381 11 2028 018
krstic@ahk.rs

Stevan Djurić
+381 11 2028 010
djuric@ahk.rs

Slovakia

German-Slovakian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
The Europeum B, Suché mýto 1, 811 03 Bratislava, Slovakia
www.slowakei.ahk.de

Eva Holubek
+421 902 918 260
holubek@ahk.sk

Katarína Pauerová
+421 902 918 255
pauerova@ahk.sk

Menu