Partners
Partners
© Dr. Mona Moraht

The network of German Chambers of Commerce Abroad

The network of the German Chambers of Commerce Abroad (AHKs) advises, supports and represents German companies worldwide. At more than 140 locations in 92 countries the AHKs act as links between cultures. Each of them is at home in two mentalities and several languages. For more than 120 years, they have been reliable partners for companies in international business.

For Young Energy Europe, the German Chambers of Commerce in Bulgaria, Czechia, Greece and Hungary are our project partners in their respective countries. They coordinate the Energy Scout training and are point of contact for interested enterprises and employees.

The AHKs are experienced in carrying out projects and other measures to establish and support practical vocational training in their country. Young Energy Europe benefits from this Expertise.

AHK Bulgarien

Bulgaria

German-Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Dragan Tsankov Blvd. 36, 1040 Sofia, Bulgaria
www.bulgarien.ahk.de/bg/

Dr. Ing. Krassimira Dimitrova
+359 2 816 30 31
krassimira.dimitrova@ahk.bg

Tzanko Tzankov
+ 359 2 816 30 24
tzanko.tzankov@ahk.bg

AHK Griechenland

Greece

German-Greek Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Dorileou 10-12, 115 21 Athens, Greece
www.griechenland.ahk.de

Sarina Thiele
+30 210 641 90 36
s.thiele@ahk.com.gr

Konstantinos Dermitzakis
+30 210 641 90 28
k.dermitzakis@dual.com.gr

Czechia

German-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Václavské Náměstí 40, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
www.tschechien.ahk.de/cz/

René Harun
+ 420 221 490 302
harun@dtihk.cz

Dita Šépková
+ 420 221 490 350
sepkova@dtihk.cz

AHK Ungarn

Hungary

German-Hungarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Lövőház u 30, 1024 Budapest, Hungary
www.ahkungarn.hu/hu/

Mária Boros-Huber
+ 36 1 454 06 96
boros-huber@ahkungarn.hu

Krisztina Kottmayer
+36 454-0609
kottmayer@ahkungarn.hu

Menu